Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,1 hours,11 minutes,41%
Sunrise: 6:14 am
Sunset: 6:22 pm
Daylight: 12:08
Moonrise: 11:54 pm
Moonset: 1:34 pm
Waning Crescent Moon
41% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 5:11pm HST
03:11 UTC September 6 2019
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 6:34pm HST
04:34 UTC September 14 2019
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 4:42pm HST
02:42 UTC September 22 2019
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 8:27am HST
18:27 UTC September 28 2019


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 11:59am HST
21:59 UTC March 20 2019
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 5:55am HST
15:55 UTC June 21 2019
Sun, 22-Sep-2019 9:51pm HST
07:51 UTC September 23 2019
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 6:20pm HST
04:20 UTC December 22 2019

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display