Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Thu 19 April
Low Tide: 0:00 0.7
High Tide: 4:40 1.4
Low Tide: 11:12 -0.3
High Tide: 18:40 2.2
Fri 20 April
Low Tide: 1:12 0.9
High Tide: 5:03 1.2
Low Tide: 11:51 -0.2
High Tide: 19:49 2.1
Sat 21 April
Low Tide: 3:27 1.0
High Tide: 5:10 1.0
Low Tide: 12:42 0.0
High Tide: 21:17 2.1
Sun 22 April Sunday 04-22   Full Moon
Low Tide: 14:04 0.3
High Tide: 22:44 2.1

Mon 23 April
Low Tide: 6:47 0.6
High Tide: 10:47 0.8
Low Tide: 16:04 0.4
High Tide: 23:49 2.1
Tue 24 April
Low Tide: 7:04 0.4
High Tide: 12:20 1.1
Low Tide: 17:39 0.4
Wed 25 April
High Tide: 0:36 2.1
Low Tide: 7:26 0.3
High Tide: 13:13 1.4
Low Tide: 18:47 0.4
Thu 26 April
High Tide: 1:14 2.1
Low Tide: 7:49 0.1
High Tide: 13:55 1.7
Low Tide: 19:40 0.3
Fri 27 April
High Tide: 1:46 2.1
Low Tide: 8:12 -0.1
High Tide: 14:33 2.0
Low Tide: 20:26 0.3
Sat 28 April
High Tide: 2:15 2.0
Low Tide: 8:36 -0.2
High Tide: 15:08 2.2
Low Tide: 21:08 0.4
Sun 29 April Sunday 04-29   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:42 1.8
Low Tide: 9:00 -0.3
High Tide: 15:43 2.3
Low Tide: 21:48 0.5
Mon 30 April
High Tide: 3:08 1.7
Low Tide: 9:25 -0.3
High Tide: 16:17 2.4
Low Tide: 22:28 0.6
Tue 01 May
High Tide: 3:32 1.6
Low Tide: 9:49 -0.3
High Tide: 16:52 2.4
Low Tide: 23:10 0.7
Wed 02 May
High Tide: 3:54 1.4
Low Tide: 10:15 -0.3
High Tide: 17:29 2.3
Low Tide: 23:55 0.8
Thu 03 May
High Tide: 4:14 1.3
Low Tide: 10:40 -0.2
High Tide: 18:10 2.2
Fri 04 May
Low Tide: 0:50 0.9
High Tide: 4:28 1.1
Low Tide: 11:07 -0.0
High Tide: 18:57 2.0
Sat 05 May
Low Tide: 2:19 1.0
High Tide: 4:24 1.0
Low Tide: 11:36 0.1
High Tide: 19:58 1.9
Sun 06 May
Low Tide: 12:12 0.3
High Tide: 21:14 1.8

Mon 07 May Monday 05-07   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 13:20 0.5
High Tide: 22:29 1.8

Tue 08 May
Low Tide: 6:47 0.7
High Tide: 11:23 0.8
Low Tide: 15:38 0.7
High Tide: 23:23 1.8
Wed 09 May
Low Tide: 6:47 0.5
High Tide: 12:25 1.1
Low Tide: 17:19 0.7
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com