Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Mon 19 February
High Tide: 5:29 2.2
Low Tide: 11:59 0.3
High Tide: 17:52 1.6
Low Tide: 23:33 0.5
Tue 20 February
High Tide: 5:52 2.0
Low Tide: 12:31 0.2
High Tide: 18:49 1.6
Wed 21 February
Low Tide: 0:16 0.8
High Tide: 6:14 1.8
Low Tide: 13:11 0.2
High Tide: 20:13 1.5
Thu 22 February Thursday 02-22   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:22 1.1
High Tide: 6:33 1.5
Low Tide: 14:06 0.2
High Tide: 22:21 1.6
Fri 23 February
Low Tide: 4:39 1.3
High Tide: 6:29 1.3
Low Tide: 15:25 0.2
Sat 24 February
High Tide: 0:07 1.9
Low Tide: 16:54 0.1

Sun 25 February
High Tide: 1:05 2.2
Low Tide: 8:15 0.9
High Tide: 11:33 1.0
Low Tide: 18:08 -0.1
Mon 26 February
High Tide: 1:49 2.4
Low Tide: 8:36 0.7
High Tide: 12:52 1.2
Low Tide: 19:06 -0.3
Tue 27 February
High Tide: 2:26 2.6
Low Tide: 9:01 0.5
High Tide: 13:47 1.4
Low Tide: 19:55 -0.4
Wed 28 February
High Tide: 3:01 2.7
Low Tide: 9:28 0.4
High Tide: 14:33 1.6
Low Tide: 20:39 -0.4
Thu 01 March Thursday 03-01   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:34 2.7
Low Tide: 9:55 0.3
High Tide: 15:17 1.7
Low Tide: 21:21 -0.4
Fri 02 March
High Tide: 4:05 2.6
Low Tide: 10:23 0.2
High Tide: 15:59 1.8
Low Tide: 22:00 -0.2
Sat 03 March
High Tide: 4:33 2.4
Low Tide: 10:52 0.1
High Tide: 16:40 1.9
Low Tide: 22:38 0.0
Sun 04 March
High Tide: 5:00 2.2
Low Tide: 11:20 0.1
High Tide: 17:23 1.8
Low Tide: 23:16 0.3
Mon 05 March
High Tide: 5:23 2.0
Low Tide: 11:47 0.1
High Tide: 18:07 1.8
Low Tide: 23:55 0.6
Tue 06 March
High Tide: 5:42 1.7
Low Tide: 12:15 0.2
High Tide: 19:00 1.7
Wed 07 March
Low Tide: 0:37 0.9
High Tide: 5:53 1.5
Low Tide: 12:46 0.3
High Tide: 20:12 1.6
Thu 08 March
Low Tide: 1:46 1.2
High Tide: 5:41 1.3
Low Tide: 13:26 0.3
High Tide: 22:22 1.6
Fri 09 March Friday 03-09   New Moon
Low Tide: 14:36 0.4


Sat 10 March
High Tide: 0:18 1.7
Low Tide: 16:35 0.4

Sun 11 March
High Tide: 1:08 1.9
Low Tide: 8:48 0.8
High Tide: 11:50 0.9
Low Tide: 17:57 0.3
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com