Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Thu 21 September
High Tide: 3:59 2.2
Low Tide: 9:59 0.4
High Tide: 16:04 2.3
Low Tide: 22:18 0.2
Fri 22 September
High Tide: 4:35 2.3
Low Tide: 10:36 0.6
High Tide: 16:26 2.1
Low Tide: 22:42 0.2
Sat 23 September
High Tide: 5:13 2.2
Low Tide: 11:13 0.8
High Tide: 16:46 1.9
Low Tide: 23:07 0.3
Sun 24 September
High Tide: 5:54 2.1
Low Tide: 11:53 1.0
High Tide: 17:01 1.7
Low Tide: 23:32 0.4
Mon 25 September
High Tide: 6:43 2.0
Low Tide: 12:45 1.2
High Tide: 17:07 1.5
Tue 26 September
Low Tide: 0:00 0.5
High Tide: 7:52 1.9
Low Tide: 14:49 1.4
High Tide: 16:18 1.4
Wed 27 September Wednesday 09-27   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 0:38 0.6
High Tide: 9:48 1.9

Thu 28 September
Low Tide: 1:56 0.7
High Tide: 11:31 2.0
Low Tide: 20:48 1.0
High Tide: 21:55 1.0
Fri 29 September
Low Tide: 4:12 0.7
High Tide: 12:23 2.1
Low Tide: 19:44 1.0
Sat 30 September
High Tide: 0:00 1.2
Low Tide: 5:36 0.6
High Tide: 12:56 2.2
Low Tide: 19:45 0.8
Sun 01 October
High Tide: 0:45 1.4
Low Tide: 6:29 0.5
High Tide: 13:24 2.3
Low Tide: 19:57 0.7
Mon 02 October
High Tide: 1:21 1.6
Low Tide: 7:11 0.4
High Tide: 13:51 2.4
Low Tide: 20:14 0.5
Tue 03 October
High Tide: 1:56 1.9
Low Tide: 7:50 0.3
High Tide: 14:16 2.5
Low Tide: 20:35 0.3
Wed 04 October
High Tide: 2:31 2.1
Low Tide: 8:28 0.3
High Tide: 14:43 2.4
Low Tide: 21:00 0.2
Thu 05 October    Full Moon
High Tide: 3:08 2.3
Low Tide: 9:07 0.3
High Tide: 15:10 2.4
Low Tide: 21:26 0.1
Fri 06 October
High Tide: 3:46 2.4
Low Tide: 9:48 0.4
High Tide: 15:37 2.3
Low Tide: 21:55 -0.0
Sat 07 October
High Tide: 4:28 2.5
Low Tide: 10:31 0.6
High Tide: 16:05 2.1
Low Tide: 22:26 -0.1
Sun 08 October
High Tide: 5:14 2.5
Low Tide: 11:20 0.8
High Tide: 16:32 1.9
Low Tide: 22:59 -0.0
Mon 09 October
High Tide: 6:07 2.4
Low Tide: 12:20 1.1
High Tide: 16:58 1.6
Low Tide: 23:37 0.1
Tue 10 October
High Tide: 7:13 2.3
Low Tide: 13:52 1.2
High Tide: 17:19 1.4
Wed 11 October
Low Tide: 0:24 0.3
High Tide: 8:40 2.2

Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com