Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Tue 25 July
High Tide: 4:18 1.6
Low Tide: 10:23 -0.2
High Tide: 17:28 2.7
Wed 26 July
Low Tide: 0:02 0.6
High Tide: 5:06 1.5
Low Tide: 11:03 0.1
High Tide: 18:02 2.5
Thu 27 July
Low Tide: 0:40 0.6
High Tide: 5:59 1.5
Low Tide: 11:42 0.4
High Tide: 18:33 2.3
Fri 28 July
Low Tide: 1:21 0.6
High Tide: 7:01 1.4
Low Tide: 12:23 0.7
High Tide: 19:02 2.0
Sat 29 July
Low Tide: 2:06 0.6
High Tide: 8:27 1.4
Low Tide: 13:14 1.1
High Tide: 19:29 1.8
Sun 30 July Sunday 07-30   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:57 0.5
High Tide: 10:31 1.5
Low Tide: 14:56 1.3
High Tide: 19:56 1.6
Mon 31 July
Low Tide: 3:56 0.5
High Tide: 12:15 1.7
Low Tide: 18:26 1.4
High Tide: 20:39 1.4
Tue 01 August
Low Tide: 4:56 0.4
High Tide: 13:08 1.9
Low Tide: 20:01 1.3
High Tide: 22:22 1.3
Wed 02 August
Low Tide: 5:49 0.3
High Tide: 13:43 2.1
Low Tide: 20:29 1.1
High Tide: 23:46 1.3
Thu 03 August
Low Tide: 6:34 0.1
High Tide: 14:13 2.3
Low Tide: 20:50 1.0
Fri 04 August
High Tide: 0:42 1.3
Low Tide: 7:13 0.0
High Tide: 14:41 2.5
Low Tide: 21:11 0.9
Sat 05 August
High Tide: 1:27 1.4
Low Tide: 7:49 -0.1
High Tide: 15:08 2.6
Low Tide: 21:34 0.9
Sun 06 August
High Tide: 2:06 1.5
Low Tide: 8:23 -0.2
High Tide: 15:35 2.6
Low Tide: 21:59 0.8
Mon 07 August Monday 08-07   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:43 1.6
Low Tide: 8:57 -0.2
High Tide: 16:02 2.7
Low Tide: 22:25 0.7
Tue 08 August
High Tide: 3:20 1.6
Low Tide: 9:29 -0.1
High Tide: 16:30 2.7
Low Tide: 22:53 0.6
Wed 09 August
High Tide: 3:59 1.7
Low Tide: 10:02 -0.0
High Tide: 16:57 2.6
Low Tide: 23:23 0.6
Thu 10 August
High Tide: 4:40 1.7
Low Tide: 10:36 0.2
High Tide: 17:24 2.5
Low Tide: 23:55 0.5
Fri 11 August
High Tide: 5:26 1.6
Low Tide: 11:13 0.4
High Tide: 17:52 2.3
Sat 12 August
Low Tide: 0:30 0.5
High Tide: 6:22 1.6
Low Tide: 11:55 0.7
High Tide: 18:20 2.1
Sun 13 August
Low Tide: 1:12 0.4
High Tide: 7:38 1.6
Low Tide: 12:51 1.0
High Tide: 18:50 1.9
Mon 14 August Monday 08-14   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:03 0.4
High Tide: 9:26 1.7
Low Tide: 14:32 1.3
High Tide: 19:26 1.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com