Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sun 16 February
Low Tide: 15:48 0.2


Mon 17 February
High Tide: 0:41 2.0
Low Tide: 17:10 0.1

Tue 18 February
High Tide: 1:33 2.2
Low Tide: 9:12 0.9
High Tide: 11:35 0.9
Low Tide: 18:17 0.0
Wed 19 February
High Tide: 2:10 2.4
Low Tide: 9:14 0.8
High Tide: 12:55 1.0
Low Tide: 19:09 -0.1
Thu 20 February
High Tide: 2:41 2.5
Low Tide: 9:26 0.7
High Tide: 13:43 1.2
Low Tide: 19:51 -0.2
Fri 21 February
High Tide: 3:09 2.5
Low Tide: 9:42 0.6
High Tide: 14:21 1.3
Low Tide: 20:28 -0.3
Sat 22 February
High Tide: 3:34 2.5
Low Tide: 10:00 0.5
High Tide: 14:55 1.4
Low Tide: 21:00 -0.3
Sun 23 February Sunday 02-23   New Moon
High Tide: 3:58 2.5
Low Tide: 10:19 0.5
High Tide: 15:28 1.6
Low Tide: 21:32 -0.2
Mon 24 February
High Tide: 4:21 2.4
Low Tide: 10:39 0.4
High Tide: 16:01 1.6
Low Tide: 22:02 -0.1
Tue 25 February
High Tide: 4:43 2.3
Low Tide: 11:01 0.4
High Tide: 16:34 1.7
Low Tide: 22:32 0.1
Wed 26 February
High Tide: 5:02 2.2
Low Tide: 11:22 0.3
High Tide: 17:10 1.7
Low Tide: 23:01 0.3
Thu 27 February
High Tide: 5:19 2.0
Low Tide: 11:44 0.3
High Tide: 17:49 1.6
Low Tide: 23:30 0.6
Fri 28 February
High Tide: 5:32 1.8
Low Tide: 12:07 0.3
High Tide: 18:35 1.6
Sat 29 February
Low Tide: 0:02 0.9
High Tide: 5:40 1.6
Low Tide: 12:34 0.3
High Tide: 19:40 1.5
Sun 01 March
Low Tide: 0:42 1.1
High Tide: 5:36 1.5
Low Tide: 13:10 0.3
High Tide: 21:41 1.5
Mon 02 March Monday 03-02   Full Moon
Low Tide: 14:09 0.3


Tue 03 March
High Tide: 0:06 1.7
Low Tide: 15:52 0.2

Wed 04 March
High Tide: 0:59 2.0
Low Tide: 17:27 0.1

Thu 05 March
High Tide: 1:35 2.3
Low Tide: 8:47 0.8
High Tide: 12:13 1.0
Low Tide: 18:31 -0.1
Fri 06 March
High Tide: 2:07 2.5
Low Tide: 8:52 0.6
High Tide: 13:14 1.2
Low Tide: 19:23 -0.3
Sat 07 March
High Tide: 2:39 2.6
Low Tide: 9:11 0.5
High Tide: 14:03 1.4
Low Tide: 20:09 -0.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com