Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sat 18 August
Low Tide: 2:43 0.5
High Tide: 11:04 1.8

Sun 19 August
Low Tide: 3:54 0.5
High Tide: 12:30 2.0

Mon 20 August
Low Tide: 5:07 0.4
High Tide: 13:17 2.2
Low Tide: 20:33 1.1
High Tide: 23:28 1.2
Tue 21 August
Low Tide: 6:06 0.3
High Tide: 13:51 2.3
Low Tide: 20:43 1.0
Wed 22 August
High Tide: 0:35 1.3
Low Tide: 6:52 0.2
High Tide: 14:20 2.4
Low Tide: 20:57 0.9
Thu 23 August
High Tide: 1:19 1.4
Low Tide: 7:31 0.1
High Tide: 14:46 2.5
Low Tide: 21:13 0.8
Fri 24 August
High Tide: 1:56 1.5
Low Tide: 8:06 -0.0
High Tide: 15:11 2.6
Low Tide: 21:32 0.8
Sat 25 August
High Tide: 2:30 1.6
Low Tide: 8:38 -0.0
High Tide: 15:36 2.6
Low Tide: 21:54 0.7
Sun 26 August Sunday 08-26   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 3:03 1.7
Low Tide: 9:09 -0.0
High Tide: 15:59 2.6
Low Tide: 22:17 0.6
Mon 27 August
High Tide: 3:37 1.8
Low Tide: 9:40 0.1
High Tide: 16:23 2.5
Low Tide: 22:41 0.5
Tue 28 August
High Tide: 4:13 1.8
Low Tide: 10:11 0.2
High Tide: 16:45 2.4
Low Tide: 23:06 0.5
Wed 29 August
High Tide: 4:50 1.9
Low Tide: 10:43 0.4
High Tide: 17:07 2.3
Low Tide: 23:33 0.4
Thu 30 August
High Tide: 5:33 1.8
Low Tide: 11:18 0.7
High Tide: 17:29 2.1
Fri 31 August
Low Tide: 0:03 0.4
High Tide: 6:25 1.8
Low Tide: 11:59 0.9
High Tide: 17:49 1.9
Sat 01 September
Low Tide: 0:39 0.4
High Tide: 7:37 1.8
Low Tide: 12:59 1.2
High Tide: 18:07 1.7
Sun 02 September Sunday 09-02   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:28 0.4
High Tide: 9:29 1.8
Low Tide: 15:30 1.4
High Tide: 18:12 1.5
Mon 03 September
Low Tide: 2:40 0.4
High Tide: 11:24 2.0

Tue 04 September
Low Tide: 4:12 0.3
High Tide: 12:31 2.3
Low Tide: 19:49 1.1
High Tide: 22:55 1.2
Wed 05 September
Low Tide: 5:33 0.2
High Tide: 13:17 2.6
Low Tide: 20:07 0.9
Thu 06 September
High Tide: 0:22 1.3
Low Tide: 6:35 -0.0
High Tide: 13:57 2.7
Low Tide: 20:32 0.7
Fri 07 September
High Tide: 1:20 1.6
Low Tide: 7:28 -0.1
High Tide: 14:32 2.8
Low Tide: 20:59 0.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com