Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Tue 18 December
High Tide: 1:20 1.9
Low Tide: 6:53 1.2
High Tide: 11:46 1.7
Low Tide: 18:40 0.0
Wed 19 December
High Tide: 1:54 2.2
Low Tide: 7:51 1.1
High Tide: 12:29 1.7
Low Tide: 19:12 -0.2
Thu 20 December
High Tide: 2:30 2.5
Low Tide: 8:41 1.0
High Tide: 13:11 1.6
Low Tide: 19:46 -0.4
Fri 21 December
High Tide: 3:07 2.8
Low Tide: 9:26 0.9
High Tide: 13:52 1.6
Low Tide: 20:23 -0.5
Sat 22 December    Full Moon
High Tide: 3:46 2.9
Low Tide: 10:12 0.9
High Tide: 14:33 1.5
Low Tide: 21:01 -0.6
Sun 23 December
High Tide: 4:27 3.0
Low Tide: 10:58 0.8
High Tide: 15:15 1.5
Low Tide: 21:41 -0.6
Mon 24 December
High Tide: 5:09 3.0
Low Tide: 11:48 0.8
High Tide: 16:00 1.4
Low Tide: 22:22 -0.4
Tue 25 December
High Tide: 5:53 2.9
Low Tide: 12:40 0.8
High Tide: 16:50 1.3
Low Tide: 23:05 -0.2
Wed 26 December
High Tide: 6:38 2.7
Low Tide: 13:38 0.8
High Tide: 17:52 1.2
Low Tide: 23:51 0.1
Thu 27 December
High Tide: 7:24 2.5
Low Tide: 14:41 0.7
High Tide: 19:22 1.1
Fri 28 December    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 0:44 0.5
High Tide: 8:13 2.2
Low Tide: 15:44 0.6
High Tide: 21:34 1.2
Sat 29 December
Low Tide: 2:02 0.9
High Tide: 9:05 2.0
Low Tide: 16:40 0.4
High Tide: 23:39 1.5
Sun 30 December
Low Tide: 4:11 1.2
High Tide: 10:00 1.8
Low Tide: 17:27 0.2
Mon 31 December
High Tide: 0:50 1.8
Low Tide: 6:17 1.2
High Tide: 10:57 1.6
Low Tide: 18:06 0.1
Tue 01 January
High Tide: 1:37 2.1
Low Tide: 7:38 1.2
High Tide: 11:45 1.5
Low Tide: 18:41 -0.1
Wed 02 January
High Tide: 2:13 2.4
Low Tide: 8:34 1.1
High Tide: 12:31 1.4
Low Tide: 19:14 -0.2
Thu 03 January
High Tide: 2:46 2.5
Low Tide: 9:15 1.0
High Tide: 13:13 1.4
Low Tide: 19:47 -0.3
Fri 04 January
High Tide: 3:17 2.6
Low Tide: 9:49 0.9
High Tide: 13:52 1.4
Low Tide: 20:19 -0.3
Sat 05 January Saturday 01-05   New Moon
High Tide: 3:47 2.7
Low Tide: 10:21 0.9
High Tide: 14:28 1.4
Low Tide: 20:52 -0.3
Sun 06 January
High Tide: 4:17 2.7
Low Tide: 10:51 0.8
High Tide: 15:02 1.3
Low Tide: 21:23 -0.3
Mon 07 January
High Tide: 4:48 2.7
Low Tide: 11:23 0.8
High Tide: 15:36 1.3
Low Tide: 21:54 -0.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com