Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Tue 25 April
High Tide: 2:27 2.0
Low Tide: 8:46 -0.3
High Tide: 15:21 2.4
Low Tide: 21:25 0.3
Wed 26 April Wednesday 04-26   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 2:59 1.9
Low Tide: 9:17 -0.5
High Tide: 16:04 2.5
Low Tide: 22:13 0.4
Thu 27 April
High Tide: 3:31 1.8
Low Tide: 9:50 -0.5
High Tide: 16:48 2.6
Low Tide: 23:04 0.5
Fri 28 April
High Tide: 4:04 1.6
Low Tide: 10:25 -0.5
High Tide: 17:37 2.5
Sat 29 April
Low Tide: 0:01 0.7
High Tide: 4:36 1.4
Low Tide: 11:03 -0.4
High Tide: 18:31 2.4
Sun 30 April
Low Tide: 1:13 0.8
High Tide: 5:09 1.2
Low Tide: 11:44 -0.2
High Tide: 19:34 2.3
Mon 01 May
Low Tide: 2:57 0.9
High Tide: 5:49 1.0
Low Tide: 12:33 0.1
High Tide: 20:49 2.1
Tue 02 May Tuesday 05-02   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:13 0.8
High Tide: 7:32 0.8
Low Tide: 13:45 0.3
High Tide: 22:09 2.0
Wed 03 May
Low Tide: 6:08 0.6
High Tide: 10:46 0.9
Low Tide: 15:38 0.5
High Tide: 23:17 2.0
Thu 04 May
Low Tide: 6:38 0.4
High Tide: 12:18 1.1
Low Tide: 17:22 0.6
Fri 05 May
High Tide: 0:07 1.9
Low Tide: 7:03 0.3
High Tide: 13:08 1.4
Low Tide: 18:33 0.6
Sat 06 May
High Tide: 0:45 1.9
Low Tide: 7:25 0.1
High Tide: 13:46 1.7
Low Tide: 19:26 0.6
Sun 07 May
High Tide: 1:17 1.8
Low Tide: 7:47 0.0
High Tide: 14:19 1.9
Low Tide: 20:10 0.6
Mon 08 May
High Tide: 1:45 1.8
Low Tide: 8:08 -0.1
High Tide: 14:50 2.1
Low Tide: 20:49 0.6
Tue 09 May
High Tide: 2:11 1.7
Low Tide: 8:31 -0.2
High Tide: 15:21 2.3
Low Tide: 21:26 0.6
Wed 10 May Wednesday 05-10   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:36 1.6
Low Tide: 8:54 -0.3
High Tide: 15:52 2.4
Low Tide: 22:03 0.6
Thu 11 May
High Tide: 3:01 1.5
Low Tide: 9:19 -0.3
High Tide: 16:23 2.4
Low Tide: 22:41 0.7
Fri 12 May
High Tide: 3:25 1.4
Low Tide: 9:44 -0.3
High Tide: 16:57 2.4
Low Tide: 23:21 0.8
Sat 13 May
High Tide: 3:48 1.3
Low Tide: 10:11 -0.2
High Tide: 17:34 2.3
Sun 14 May
Low Tide: 0:06 0.8
High Tide: 4:09 1.2
Low Tide: 10:38 -0.1
High Tide: 18:14 2.2
Mon 15 May
Low Tide: 1:02 0.9
High Tide: 4:29 1.1
Low Tide: 11:07 0.0
High Tide: 18:59 2.1
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com